Nuestras Delegaciones

Redpop S.L

Main Office

C/ Picos de Europa 5,  San Fernando de henares. 28830, Madrid​ (España)
E-mail: francisco.garcia@redpop.es
Tel: +34 636 692 617

Mr. Ken | Export Manager
XIAMEN, FUJIAN, CHINA 361000

Email: export@redpop.es

Tungten Investment

USA Distributor (PA)

Email: John.cweiber@redpop.es

Tel:  (610) 659-6918

Arron Brailsford

Sales Canada

Email: ab@redpop.es

Tel: +1 647 505-1476

Lawrence Mac Taggart

Ventas Francia

Email: lawrence.mac@redpop.es

Tel: +33 6 08 32 32 17

Above Media S.A.

Sales Portugal

Email: nuno.santana@redpop.es
Tel: +351 937 063 018

Leonard Plaku

Sales UK

Email: leonard@redpop.es

Tel:  +44 7545772145

Gabriela Herrera

Ventas Chile

Email: g.herrera@redpop.es
Tel: +56 981375508

Edgar Sandoval Arteaga

Ventas Colombia

Email: e.sandoval@redpop.es

Tel: +3174349824

Silmara Teodoro

Sales Brasil

Email: silmara.teodoro@redpop.es

Tel:  +55 (11) 996862981

Martín Muchnik

Ventas Argentina

Email: martin.muchnik@redpop.es

Tel: (5411) 4585-4705